Toronto & Niagara Falls 2 Days in Freedom
Departure DateQuadrupleTripleDoubleSingle
Regular price$209.99$229.99$269.99$369.99
2023-12-27 (Wednesday)$199.99$219.99$259.99$359.99
2024-01-06 (Saturday)$199.99$219.99$259.99$359.99
2024-01-13 (Saturday)$199.99$219.99$259.99$359.99
2024-01-20 (Saturday)$199.99$219.99$259.99$359.99
2024-01-27 (Saturday)$199.99$219.99$259.99$359.99
2024-02-10 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-02-17 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-02-24 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-02-28 (Wednesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-03-02 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-03-06 (Wednesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-03-09 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-03-13 (Wednesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-03-16 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-03-20 (Wednesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-03-23 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-03-27 (Wednesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-03-30 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-04-03 (Wednesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-04-06 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-04-10 (Wednesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-04-13 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-04-17 (Wednesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-04-20 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-04-24 (Wednesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-04-27 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-05-01 (Wednesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-05-04 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-05-08 (Wednesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-05-11 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-05-15 (Wednesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-05-18 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-05-22 (Wednesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-05-25 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-05-29 (Wednesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-06-01 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-06-05 (Wednesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-06-08 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-06-12 (Wednesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-06-15 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-06-19 (Wednesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-06-22 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-06-26 (Wednesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-06-29 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-07-03 (Wednesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-07-06 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-07-09 (Tuesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-07-11 (Thursday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-07-15 (Monday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-07-16 (Tuesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-07-18 (Thursday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-07-20 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-07-23 (Tuesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-07-25 (Thursday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-07-27 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-07-30 (Tuesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-08-01 (Thursday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-08-03 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-08-06 (Tuesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-08-08 (Thursday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-08-10 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-08-13 (Tuesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-08-15 (Thursday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-08-17 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-08-19 (Monday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-08-21 (Wednesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-08-24 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-08-28 (Wednesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-08-31 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-09-07 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-09-11 (Wednesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-09-14 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-09-18 (Wednesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-09-21 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-09-25 (Wednesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-09-28 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-10-02 (Wednesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-10-05 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-10-09 (Wednesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-10-12 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-10-16 (Wednesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-10-19 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-10-23 (Wednesday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
2024-10-26 (Saturday)$209.99$229.99$269.99$359.99
* Price per person in Canadian dollars.

Inclusions

  • Transportation (Coach)
  • Tour Leader (English/French)
  • Free change of passenger's name
  • Free internet access in hotel
  • Hotel (3stars)

Exclusions

  •     The industry suggests: Service Charge (for Driver & Tour Leader): $9/adult per day, $7(0-11 yrs)/child per day    
  •     Entrance fees    
  •     personal consumption    
  •     breakfast in hotel    
  •     Meals (lunch & diner)    
  •     Travel insurance    
Choose a departure date

Choose a departure place
Type of Room Number of Travelers Price
$19999 quadruple occ. $0
$21999 triple occ. $0
$25999 double occ. $0
$35999 single occ. $0

Total CAD $0



  •    CN Tower
^